My profile

On the top-right drop-down menu, select My Profile to view and edit your own Signavio Workflow Accelerator user settings. The profile page has four sections:

Me

Use the Me section to update your user profile, including contact details and avatar image, or change your password.

_images/me.png

Preferences

Use the Preferences section to configure the Workflow Accelerator user interface and notifications.

_images/preferences.png

Uncheck the checkboxes to disable all email notifications.

Organizations

The Organizations section lists organizations that you belong to, and indicates whether you have the organization administrator role.

_images/organizations.png

You can use the leave icon to leave an organisation. When you leave an organisation, Workflow Accelerator will:

  • remove you from the organisation’s groups
  • remove you from process models (process owner, access controls, action candidates)
  • unassign you from tasks in the organisation’s processes
  • remove your participation in cases of the organisation’s processes
  • free up one of the organisation’s Workflow Accelerator licenses.

Services

The Services section shows your personal configurations for third-party services, such as a linked Google Account.

_images/services.png